Google Reviews

Average user rating

4.4 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
120
4
80% Complete (danger)
7
3
80% Complete (danger)
4
2
80% Complete (danger)
3
1
80% Complete (danger)
15
 

7/24/2021 5:42:11 PM
Mary Beth Freshwater is the best to deal with. We bought our new home and sold our old home through her. She has a wealth of knowledge. She can work in Ohio and WV. I have referred a few people to her as well. She is on top of everything through the ent


7/23/2021 7:09:13 PM
Finally decided to buy my first home and the process was smoother than I thought with much help from Mary Beth Freshwater. She’s a wealth of knowledge when it comes to real estate! She’s a dedicated agent to her clients all while having a FU


7/23/2021 6:35:40 PM
Mary Beth was amazing to work with. From start to finish, the process of selling my house was so quick and simple, thanks to her!! She stayed in constant contact with me and she was super easy to reach if I had a question or needed some more clarificati


7/23/2021 6:14:38 PM


7/23/2021 5:57:48 PM
We are so happy that we selected Mary Beth Freshwater as our Realtor many years ago. She has been an asset to our buying and selling experiences. She is professional in every aspect of realty and is so knowledgeable about contracts and information for s


7/23/2021 5:41:24 PM
MaryBeth was a pleasure to work with. She is so professional and a very kind person. She was always available to answer any question we had I would recommend MaryBeth to anyone looking for a realtor.


7/23/2021 5:03:17 PM
Mary Beth is the best of the best ! She is personable, reliable, and very responsive! She’s there for you every step of the way . She sold our house in 24 hours ! She is the best !


7/21/2021 6:46:14 PM
Thanks to James Cassidy we found the home of our dreams. Thank you again to cedar one and James Cassidy 🙂


7/21/2021 11:55:50 AM
They made selling our home easy, James Cassidy was our realtor and was always available and offered good advice. Have used Cedar One selling both our homes, very satisfied. Shout out to Debbie Rodriguez- she is amazing!!!


5/18/2021 10:27:03 AM
Nice agents.


Back to Top