Google Reviews

Average user rating

4.4 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
110
4
80% Complete (danger)
7
3
80% Complete (danger)
4
2
80% Complete (danger)
3
1
80% Complete (danger)
16
 

5/3/2021 11:50:50 PM
I have listed two properties with Cedar One and i would not hesitate to list with them again. Joe Luckino and Paulette Applegarth were the folks that I dealt with. Both were very professional, hard working and honest. Paulette always gave lots of notice

Owner Reply
Thank you so much for your great rating and wonderful review. We really appreciate it and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

4/28/2021 8:17:28 PM


4/12/2021 12:17:02 PM
Mary Beth and Cindy Freshwater did an awesome job with the sale of our home. They were insightful, helpful, honest, prompt, and overall a joy to work with! Great job ladies! Thank you for closing the deal 👍🏻


4/11/2021 7:31:17 PM


4/11/2021 6:10:03 AM
Put me in an apt just rohjt for me


4/3/2021 6:11:08 PM


3/30/2021 1:40:18 AM


3/25/2021 12:41:16 PM
We loved our home buying experience with Shannon! We are first time buyers so there were a lot of questions and a lot of learning on the fly and Shannon was great at helping us through the whole process!

Owner Reply
Thank you so much for your feedback and great review. We really appreciate it and we hope to be able to meet all of your home buying and selling needs in the future.

3/25/2021 1:43:00 AM
My wife and I purchased a home recently through Cedar One Realty. Our agent, Shannon Irvin was a godsend. I travel most of the time for work, so my wife and daughter worked with Shannon to find a home that we would love, but also support our transition


3/25/2021 12:53:01 AM
It was a pleasure to work with Shannon Irvin and Cedar One Realty when purchasing our home. She was always there to answer questions and guide us through the process. It’s easy to see why she is the #1 realtor in the area.

Owner Reply
Thank you so much for your feedback and great review. We really appreciate it and we hope to be able to meet all of your home buying and selling needs in the future.

Back to Top