Google Reviews

Average user rating

4.5 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
128
4
80% Complete (danger)
7
3
80% Complete (danger)
5
2
80% Complete (danger)
3
1
80% Complete (danger)
15
 

10/8/2021 6:31:16 PM


9/6/2021 6:12:35 AM


9/2/2021 11:28:27 PM
Mary Beth Freshwater was absolutely amazing during our home buying process. She was extremely knowledgeable and responsive to all of our questions. I would certainly recommend Mary Beth for any real estate needs!


9/2/2021 8:08:34 PM
Mary Beth Freshwater was my selling agent. I can’t possibly recommend her highly enough. From the very first moment of our interaction to the last, she was amazing. She pretty much said “sign here and I’ll do the rest” which is EXACTLY what she did.


8/28/2021 2:08:24 AM
Shannon of Cedar One Realty is wonderful to work with. Honesty, attention to detail, flexibility, and good old fashioned hard work set her apart. I would recommend Shannon and the entire Cedar One team to anyone wishing to buy or sell property.

Owner Reply
Thank you so much for your great rating and for your kind words. We really appreciate it and we look forward to working with you again soon.

8/27/2021 7:23:03 PM
Great experience selling our home and purchasing a new one. Shannon was great through out the processes. Would highly recommend.

Owner Reply
Thank you so much for your great rating and kind words. We really appreciate it and we hope to work with you again in the future.

8/27/2021 6:19:21 PM
Mike R and Shannon Irvin was awesome very friendly, helpful and very hardworking. They both promised a date which they would sell our house and they made it happen. Cedar One is a great realtor and we are very pleased that we chose them.

Owner Reply
Thank you so much for your great rating and kind words. We really appreciate it and we look forward to working with you in the future.

8/11/2021 10:37:20 PM
Fantastic experience!!!! We used a Cedar One Storage facility for our son’s dorm room belongings for the Summer. The facility was clean and secure. The payment process was very easy to use. The customer service was outstanding. We will be using Cedar On


8/6/2021 7:29:26 PM


7/28/2021 2:33:43 PM
I recently purchased my first home. Marybeth Freshwater was extremely helpful and professional through the whole process. I highly recommend Cedar One Realty.


Back to Top