Google Reviews

Average user rating

4.5 / 5

Rating breakdown

5
80% Complete (danger)
161
4
80% Complete (danger)
9
3
80% Complete (danger)
7
2
80% Complete (danger)
3
1
80% Complete (danger)
18
 

8/15/2022 12:05:04 AM
I am extremely grateful and can honestly say there is no other realtor I will go with in the future after dealing with cedar one. I want to especially thank jolynn wojtas and everyone at cedar one for their patience and kindness in my transition into on


8/5/2022 11:53:44 AM
I had the opportunity to work with James Cassidy and my experience was nothing less than exceptional!!! We were in a unique situation where he was my realtor, but also the owner of the property being sold. This could of caused friction, but it didn’t in


8/4/2022 9:27:49 PM
Marybeth was Amazing!! She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Always available to answer every text, email, phone call! Highly recommend Marybeth if you are in need of a realtor!


7/30/2022 2:57:41 PM
I had the pleasure of working with Mary Beth Freshwater on the lending side of the transaction. She represented the seller. She was always very respectful and professional. She was quick to communicate and deliver whatever was needed throughout the proc


7/23/2022 1:31:13 PM
Wouldn’t recommend at all. 10 acre property was haggled by my own realtor to accept a low-ball offer, then was thrown into a lemon of a home because our realtor was too lazy to find us a rental or a decent home to buy. Too focused on lining his ow


7/13/2022 8:37:25 PM
Marybeth was simply AMAZING! She had constant contact with me the whole time. Everything was seamless questions answered in the blink of an eye. I couldn’t have been happier with her service. The girl was never more then a text away fro


7/13/2022 7:17:03 PM
Such a great company with great realtors. Mary Beth went above and beyond for the sale of our house. She helped keep us calm during the rough patch and made sure that everything went smoothly during the second and final deal. I will definitely be using


7/7/2022 9:12:35 PM
Amazing realtor! Cindy worked hard to get me my house! Couldn’t be any happier!


7/7/2022 6:00:05 AM


6/14/2022 4:04:16 PM
Lovely staff very helpful


Back to Top